National Honor Society Induction Held

New Members NHSFifteen Juniors and Seniors were inducted into the National Honor Society during ceremonies held on Wednesday evening, January 15, at St. Joseph the Worker Church.  New members include:  Mia Antinone, Hannah Bargar, Anthony Basil, Sierra Bone, James Carnes, Christian D’Angelo, Cameron Dowiak, Morgan Duerr, Emily Elias, Emily Fournier, Anne Frankovitch, Annie Magnone, Molly Pavan, Spencer Setcavage, and Domenic Silvestri.

They join Alan Alimario, Gianna Anile, Anthony Antinone, Francesca Basil, Garrett Bever, Will Bowser, Travis Brown, Alex Colantonio, Ross Comis, Christina Conforti, Dominic Clements, Hannah Enos, Rachel Gaughenbaugh, Nathan Guio, Andrew Higgins, Shelby Kirk, Samuel Licata, Shain Livada, Alayna Macaluso, Stevie Maus, Mariah Mott, Eliott Nero, Emily Pietranton, Cole Roberts, Gabrielle Sellitti, Ryan Watts, and Alisandra Welch who were inducted during the 2012-2013 school year.  Congratulations to all members of the National Honor Society.