Youth Leadership Program Graduation

Congratulations to the 10 sophomores that graduated from the Weirton Area Chamber of Commerce Youth Leadership program this weekend! Madison Bine, Elyse Chartier, Sydney Crawford, Maddi Daugherty, Jordan Dillon, Marianna Martinez-Perez, Jazzy Melnyk, Chris Noble, Mallorie O’Brien, and Krista Velegol. (Not pictured Madison Bine and Sydney Crawford)