Advisory Council


  • Mr. Doug Velegol, President
  • Mr. Michael Crawford
  • Mrs. Janet Owens
  • Mr. Mark Pietranton
  • Mrs. Darlene Sessi
  • Mr. Dan Spickard
  • Mrs. Trish Sweat
  • Mrs. Christine Holmes, Advancement Director
  • Mr. Jamie Lesho, Principal
  • Fr. Dennis Schuelkens, Designated Pastor


The Madonna Advisory Council meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. Individuals wishing to speak at CSAC meetings should contact the school principal or the advisory council president to be added to the agenda to allow all members to be informed of the topic. Individuals are asked to limit comments to no more than five (5) minutes per person.

If you have questions about the Advisory Council, please contact the school at 304-723-0545.