Teacher Pages

MADONNA HIGH SCHOOL EMAIL LISTING

Bilal, Kay kbilal@weirtonmadonna.org
Canella, Maria mcanella@weirtonmadonna.org
Colabrese, John jcolabrese@weirtonmadonna.org
CrossBowman, Kristin kbowmancross@weirtonmadonna.org
Eloi, Jeremy jeloi@weirtonmadonna.org
Fournier, Steve sfournier@weirtonmadonna.org
Granato, Amy agranato@weirtonmadonna.org
Heckathorn, Jason jheckathorn@weirtonmadonna.org
Hicks, Darrin dhicks@weirtonmadonna.org
Higgins, Sharon shiggins@weirtonmadonna.org
Jasko, Missy mjasko@weirtonmadonna.org
Kohelis, Maryh mkohelis@weirtonmadonna.org
Lafferty, Connie clafferty@weironmadonna.org
Lesho, Jamie jlesho@weirtonmadonna.org
Marshall, Bruce bmarshall@weirtonmadonna.org
Nero, Theresa tnero@weirtonmadonna.org
Schuller, Lauren lschuller@weirtonmadonna.org
Shotting, Jean jshotting@weirtonmadonna.org
Takats, Jeff jtakats@weirtonmadonna.org