Teacher Pages

MADONNA HIGH SCHOOL EMAIL LISTING

Arlia, Matt marlia@weirtonmadonna.org
Best, Millie mbest@weirtonmadonna.org
Bilal, Kay kbilal@weirtonmadonna.org
Canella, Maria mcanella@weirtonmadonna.org
Ceraolo, Denise dceraola@weirtonmadonna.org
Colabrese, John jcolabrese@weirtonmadonna.org
CrossBowman, Kristen kbowmancross@weirtonmadonna.org
Eloi, Jeremy jeloi@weirtonmadonna.org
Higgins, Sharon shiggins@weirtonmadonna.org
Holmes, Sandy sholmes@weirtonmadonna.org
Kohelis, Mary mkohelis@weirtonmadonna.org
Kendrick, Jon jkendrick@weirtonmadonna.org
Lafferty, Connie clafferty@weirtonmadonna.org
Lesho, Jamie jlesho@weirtonmadonna.org
Marshall, Bruce bmarshall@weirtonmadonna.org
Nero, Theresa tnero@weirtonmadonna.org
Schuller, Lauren lschuller@weirtonmadonna.org
Sinsigalli, Kelly ksinsigalli@weirtonmadonna.org
Shotting, Jean jshotting@weirtonmadonna.org
Takats, Jeff jtakats@weirtonmadonna.org
Valles, Maryanna mvalles@weirtonmadonna.org