Softball

All information about the Madonna Blue Don’s Softball team is compiles at our League Line-up site, available HERE

Coach Cris Conti- (304) 670 3030                Athletic Director: Jon Kendrick- (304) 723 0545

Madonna Softball Schedule 2016

Date Day                                              Opponent                           Home Away Game time
March 21 Monday                         Oak Glen Away                                   5:00
March 22 Tuesday                         Cameron Away                                   6:00
March 23 Wednesday                  Wheeling Central                               Away 6:00
March 28 Monday                         Conotton Valley                                 Away 5:30
March 29 Tuesday                         Steubenville Central                        Home 5:00
March 31 Thursday                        Weirton                                                 Home 5:00
April 1 Friday                                    Linsly Home                                          5:00
April 2 Saturday                              Peters H.S.                                            Home 11:30
April 2                                                 Saturday Valley**                             Home 2:30
April 4 Monday                               Steubenville Central                         Away 5:00
April 6 Wednesday                        Oak Glen                                               Home 5:00
April 7 Thursday                              Toronto                                                 Home 5:00
April 9 Saturday                              Bishop Donahue**                          Home 12:00
April 12 Tuesday                             Toronto Away                                     5:00 3:30
April 14 Thursday                           Buffalo Tournament                         Away TBA
April 15 Friday                                  Buffalo Tournament                         Away TBA
April 16 Saturday                            Buffalo Tournament                        Away TBA
April 19 Tuesday                             Conotton Valley                                 Home 5:30
April 20 Wednesday                      Wheeling Central                               Home 5:30
April 22 Friday                                  Weirton (City Championship)       Away 5:00
April 23 Saturday                            Clay Battelle**                                    Home 12:00
April 25 Monday                             OVAC Semi Away
April 26 Tuesday                             OVAC Semi
April 27 Wednesday                      OVAC Semi
April 30 Saturday                            OVAC finals
May 3‐8                                              Sectionals
** Double Header