Baseball

All information about the Madonna Blue Don’s Baseball team is compiled at our League Line-up site, available here

 

Athletic Director:  Mike Arlia

Head Coach:  Tim Provenzano

Madonna High School:  304.723.0545

Date                                                      Opponent                                           Location           Time

Thursday, March 15                        Oak Glen Golden Bears                  Home                    6 PM

Friday, March 16                              Greenbrier East Spartans              Oak Hill, WV       5 PM

Saturday, March 17                         Oak Hill Red Devils                          Oak Hill, WV       11 AM

Saturday, March 17                         Fayetteville Pirates                          Oak Hill, WV         6 PM

Tuesday, March 20                          Wheeling Catholic Central             Home                     6 PM

Thursday, March 22                        Weir High Red Riders                       Home                     6 PM

Saturday, March 24                         Bridgeport Bulldogs                        Home (DH)           Noon

Monday, March 26                            Beallsville Blue Devils                    Washington PA    2 PM

Tuesday, March 27                           Barnesville Shamrocks                  Home                      6 PM

Wednesday, March 28                    Linsly Cadets                                      Away                        5 PM

March, 29 – April 1                   Easter 

Monday, April 2                                Oak Glen Golden Bears                  Away                         5 PM

Tuesday, April 3                               Wheeling Catholic Central           Away                          5 PM

Thursday, April 5                            Steubenville Catholic Central     Home                        5 PM

Saturday, April 7                            OVAC Semifinal                                 TBD                           TBD

Monday, April 9                              Beallsville Blue Devils                    Home                       6 PM

Tuesday, April 10                          Beaver Local Beavers                     Home                        6 PM

Wednesday, April 11                   Trinity Christian                                Away                         5 PM

Thursday, April 12                        Cameron Dragons                          Away                          6 PM

Saturday, April 14                        Tusky Catholic Central                 Away (DH)                Noon

OVAC Championship               TBD                                                        TBD

Monday, April 16                        Steubenville Catholic Central    Away                          5 PM

Tuesday, April 17                       Cameron Dragons                           Home                        6 PM

Wednesday, April 18                Southern Local Indians                Away                          5 PM

Friday, April 20                           Martins Ferry                                    Home                        5 PM

Saturday, April 21                   Connotton Valley Rockets             Away (DH)                Noon

Monday, April 23                    Linsly Cadets                                      Home                          6 PM

Tuesday, April 24                    Weir Red Riders                               City Championship   6 PM

Wednesday, April 25              Southern Local Indians               Home                         6 PM

Thursday, April 26           Prom

Friday, May 4                            Beaver Local Beavers                   Away                          6 PM